Contact Info

          Office of the President
          219 Meadville Street
          Edinboro, PA  16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2711
          Fax:  (814) 732-2880

          University Leadership

          Campus in Spring Time with budding trees

          President’s Executive Council (PEC)

          Dr. H. Fred Walker, President

          Ms. Angela Burrows*, Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications

          Dr. William Edmonds*, Vice President for Enrollment Management

          Ms. Marilyn Goellner, Assistant Vice President for Advancement

          Dr. Michael Hannan*, Provost and Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs

          Dr. Erinn Lake, Acting Dean, School of Education; Assistant Dean, School of Graduate Studies and Research

          Dr. Scott Miller, Dean, School of Business; Dean, College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences

          Dr. Denise Ohler, Interim Dean, College of Science & Health Professions

          Mr. Wayne Patterson, Director of Human Resources & Faculty Relations

          Mr. Eric Sheppard, Associate Vice President of Financial Operations

          Ms. Carol Webster*, Executive Assistant to the President

          Mr. Ronald Wilson, Director of Social Equity & Title IX Coordinator

          *Executive Leadership Team members